CricketIPLMen Cricket

IPL 2021: MI-CSK to kick-off UAE leg

BCCI has announced the remaining schedule for the Indian Premier League 2021 edition.

The tournament was suspended in May this year due to a coronavirus breakout.

Now, the tournament will begin on 19th September 2021 in the UAE.

UAE, Dubai, and Abu Dhabi will host the remaining games. Dubai will host 13 games including 1st Qualifier as well as the final. Sharjah will host 10 games including the Eliminator and the second Qualifier.

Seven double-headers will take place in the remaining tournament, beginning from September 25.

The final of the tournament will take place on 15th October.

Related posts

மோதி விளையாடு – ஐபிஎல் 2021

ஐக்கிய அரபு அமீரகத்தில் மீதமுள்ள ஐ.பி.எல். போட்டிகள்: பிசிசிஐ அறிவிப்பு

Kesavan Madumathy

Washington Sundar ruled out of IPL 2021


Viral video- Warner, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan dances for Vaathi Coming


IPL 2021: Punjab Kings sign Nathan Ellis


IPL 2021: Jason Behrendorff replaces Josh Hazlewood in CSK squad


Indian Premier League 2021, IPL 2021 UAE Leg, Points Table, Match Results, Fixtures, Revised Squads, and All you need to know

Anjali Raga Jammy

CSK: Josh Hazlewood opts out of IPL 2021


Leave a Comment