CricketWomen Cricket

England announce squad for T20I series against India

England have announced the squad for the upcoming T20I series against India.

Danielle Wyatt, who missed the ODIs, is back to the T20I side. Kate Cross and Lauren Winfield-Hill have missed out from the ODI squad. All the players will be available to play in the Charlotte Edwards cup.


  • Katherine Brunt
  • Freya Davies
  • Sophia Dunkley
  • Sophie Ecclestone
  • Tash Farrant
  • Sarah Glenn
  • Amy Jones
  • Nat Sciver
  • Anya Shrubsole
  • Mady Villiers
  • Fran Wilson
  • Danni Wyatt
  • Heather Knight
  • Tammy Beaumont

Related posts

சாதித்த ஆக்ஸ்போர்டு பல்கலைகழகம் ; கொரோனா மருந்து பரிசோதனை வெற்றி


சரித்திர நாயகன் தோனி …!

Kesavan Madumathy

Younis Khan named Pakistan batting coach for England tour

Gomesh Shanmugavelayutham

Wyatt recalled as England announce squad for New Zealand ODIs

Anjali Raga Jammy

Women’s World Cup T20: England stick with familiar faces


Women’s regional domestic T20 tournament renamed as Charlotte Edwards cup


Women’s cricket: ICC Hall of Fame full list


Women’s Ashes: England senior, A squads announced


Women’s Ashes, only Test: Australia on top after Lanning-Haynes stand

Kalyani Mane

Women Ashes: Test preview

Kalyani Mane

Woakes- England’s reliable Robin


Williamson opened due to injury: Muralitharan


Leave a Comment